Wednesday, March 25, 2009

Seven Worlds of ZOROASTER

The Egyptians and the Chaldeans taught that there were seven corporeal worlds (ie: worlds ruled by the intellectual powers). The first is of pure fire; the second, third and fourth, ethereal; the fifth, sixth and seventh, material; the seventh being the one called terrestrial and hater of light, and is located under the moon, compromising within itself the matter called fundus, or foundation these seven, plus one invisible crown, constitute the eight worlds.